shepherds gate

Art Project with Shepherd’s Gate Kids

 

Dates Needed

Thursday, November 11
Monday, November 22
Tuesday, November 23
Wednesday, November 24
Monday, December 20
Tuesday, December 21
Wednesday, December 23
Monday, December 27
Tuesday, December 28
Wednesday, December 29

Time: 11am to 12pm for nursery children; 1-2pm for school-aged children

# of Volunteers Needed: 2-3 per day

Organization Name: Shepherd’s Gate

Event Name: Art Project with Shepherd’s Gate Kids

Location Name: Shepherd’s Gate

Event Location: 1660 Portola Ave, Livermore, CA 94551

Description of service needed: We are looking for 2-3 volunteers to host an art or craft activity with the kids. We are asking the volunteers to bring the supplies needed for the craft or activity.

Volunteering Status: OPEN

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *